archivekmfk.blogg.se

Mikrotik chr esxi
Mikrotik chr esxi












mikrotik chr esxi

If you have more than one VmWare ESXi server, you might want to consider setting delayed_ack = 1 On your CHRs are you running the P unlimited license ? You might want to check some of your configurations: When I perform a Mikrotik CHR btest between my CHRs from one VmWare ESXi server to a different VmWare ESXi server across the 10-Gig physical network, I am always able to hit near 10-GIg with my btest(s). I have several VmWare ESXi ( with physical 10-Gig network interfaces ) servers running several Mikrotik CHR routers ( with vmxnet3 network interfaces ). I don't see cpu bottleneck (no CHR cores with 100% usage) but when traffic is getting to 5gbps I see huge traffic drops down to 100-200mbit/s every 2-3sec. I use 8 core CHR ver 7.6-7.8 with vmxnet3 network cards at esxi 7.

mikrotik chr esxi

Is it any perfomance tests for CHR working on vmware? I am trying to get 10gbps with simple routing + nat load balancing (per connection classifier feature) and I cannot get more than 5gbps.














Mikrotik chr esxi