archivekmfk.blogg.se

Gtx 1080 how to use sweetfx
Gtx 1080 how to use sweetfx








gtx 1080 how to use sweetfx

If you based that expectation purely on what connectors the 1080 had, then I don't think you have anyone but yourself to blame for unrealistic expectations. I know guys at microcenter that knows their S***t and if their was a cable to use to get better frame rates I would of heard about it a long time ago, they all told me to run in 4 k with a constant 60 bandwith is to sli them

gtx 1080 how to use sweetfx

However, people have told me otherwise, so perhaps I was just naive? If you go to 0:34, you will see that the 1080 has a DP1.4 port that is capable of outputting 4K at 120hz, hence I assumed the 1080 would be capable of running 4K games at at least 120hz since they put such a port in the card to begin with. How about a link to this trailer that you claim Nvidia made that states the 1080 will be able to do 4K at 120hz? I've never heard anything of the sort and Nvidia isn't usually that boastful. Oh well, at least I can save a few hundred pounds by keeping my MSI 970 instead I was under the impression that the GTX 1080 might have been able to run AAA games at 4K since the trailer for the 1080 states that it will be able to do 4K at 120hz, but from what you have told me that is not the case. Maximum Digital Resolution: Display Connectors: DP 1.42, HDMI 2.0b, DL-DVI Here are the official specs of the 1080 taken from Nvidia's website (): Therefore, I need to know if the 1080 can run 4K games at 144hz. This may seem a bit picky, but I see no reason to go from the 144hz monitor I have now to a slower monitor once I upgrade to a 4K monitor. However, I would like to know if it will be capable of running games at 4k 144hz?

gtx 1080 how to use sweetfx

So I'm thinking of upgrading from my MSI 970 to a 1080 in the future in order to play games in 4K, and in the trailer for the 1080 it does state that the card will be able to run games at 4k 120hz.










Gtx 1080 how to use sweetfx